Results

Jason Cooper mail: jason.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 02:35:51 GMT
Fury, despair from inside the Philippines' war on drugs
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's war on drugs.
Nicholas Burns mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 03:27:24 GMT
5-year-old girl killed in drug war
A 5-year-old girl has become the youngest reported victim of the war on drugs in the Philippines, according to Human Rights Watch.
Antonio Ramos mail: antonio.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:39:53 GMT
'Knock and plead': On patrol with Duterte's cops
It's monsoon season in the Philippines and in a ramshackle neighborhood in Quezon City, near Manila, a sudden downpour has left gray puddles in the rutted streets and fat, dirty drops of rainwater steadily dripping from corrugated metal roofs.
Walter Rodriguez mail: walter.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:36:32 GMT
Trump to give immigration speech amid major questions
Donald Trump said Sunday night he plans to make a "major speech" on immigration during his stop in Arizona on Wednesday.
Nicholas Campbell mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 02:17:26 GMT
Trump demands Clinton's health records
Donald Trump challenged Hillary Clinton Sunday to release "detailed medical records" and said he would have "no problem" releasing his own.
Antonio Gray mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:31:53 GMT
Clinton Foundation on defensive
A top Clinton Foundation official defended its "lifesaving work" Sunday amid new criticism and pay-to-play accusations over Hillary Clinton's connections to its top donors.
Brandon James mail: brandon.james@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:43:32 GMT
Italy quake: Wedding in the ruins
They had been planning the perfect wedding for more than a year. The dress, the suit and the venue were all reserved.
Wayne Harris mail: wayne.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:05:03 GMT
'His music is a legacy': Juan Gabriel dies
Latin American music icon Juan Gabriel has died, according to sources close to the family and to Mexico's news agency Notimex.
Harry Shaw mail: harry.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: harry.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:32:57 GMT
Laptop visionary dies at age 75
Chad Gibson mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: chad.daftest.website | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:39:42 GMT
Birthday memorial after girl's rape, murder
Mourners held a "heavenly birthday" memorial Sunday for Victoria Martens, the 10-year-old New Mexico girl who Albuquerque police say was raped by her mother's boyfriend and then killed while her mother watched.
Billy Garcia mail: billy.garcia@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:27:36 GMT
One-shot win in Barclay's nail-biting finale
American Patrick Reed won The Barclays tournament at Bethpage Black in Farmingdale, New York, by just one shot on Sunday, edging out competitors Rickie Fowler and Argentina's Emiliano Grillo.
Lee Robinson mail: lee.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:47:37 GMT
$3m found in Volkswagen trunk
Border Patrol agents in California hit a jackpot this week in terms of cash seizures: $3 million.
Lawrence Evans mail: lawrence.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:50:14 GMT
737 engine explodes during flight
A Southwest Airlines flight from New Orleans to Orlando was forced to make an emergency landing when one of the engines failed, the airline said.
Jesse Owens mail: jesse.owens@pulpfrictions.com | web: jesse.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:30:00 GMT
Villages seized, 'terror' HQ pounded
Turkey flexed its military muscle across the border in war-torn Syria this week by helping rebels retake the border town of Jarablus from ISIS, marking a decisive win for the Free Syrian Army.
Billy Bryant mail: billy.bryant@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:42:32 GMT
Bombs dropped on children's funeral
At least 16 people died when two barrel bombs struck as mourners attended a wake for children killed in a separate barrel bombing in Aleppo, a Syrian monitoring group said.
Patrick Thompson mail: patrick.thompson@thedarkswans.com | web: patrick.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:07:19 GMT
Japan braces for a third typhoon in a week
Just a week after the deadly Typhoon Mindulle and Kompasu pummeled Japan, the country is bracing for another powerful typhoon to hit its eastern side.
Allen James mail: allen.james@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:37:15 GMT
NFL star: 'There are bodies in the streets'
San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick sat in protest during the national anthem for a pre-season game, saying he would not honor a song nor "show pride in a flag for a country that oppresses black people and people of color."
Jesse Jordan mail: jesse.jordan@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:05:12 GMT
Oscar winner: 'Disgusting' police treatment
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
Kyle White mail: kyle.white@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:13:21 GMT
'New El Chapo:' Nephew gunned down
Gunmen killed the nephew of a Sinaloa cartel leader in the latest attack against relatives of people linked to the drug organization.
Ryan Burns mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:06:21 GMT
ISIS video shows boys executing prisoners
ISIS has released a video online showing five young boys killing five prisoners.
Billy Kennedy mail: billy.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: billy.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 02:45:32 GMT
Dhaka terror attack planner killed
Bangladeshi police killed one of the "suspected masterminds" of the July terror attack in Dhaka after an hourlong battle, authorities said.
Edward Carter mail: edward.carter@hockeymail.de | web: edward.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:04 GMT
How China's super-wealthy live
When Sotheby's listed a 32-bedroom house in Suzhou last month, it was the property's price tag that made headlines.
Douglas Shaw mail: douglas.shaw@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 02:02:46 GMT
Beautiful, underground and completely deserted
The daily commute is the most mundane and often the most frustrating part of city living -- but photographer Chris Forsyth wants us to appreciate the beauty hidden in our transit systems.
Kevin Dixon mail: kevin.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:58:14 GMT
Why Hangzhou is better than Shanghai
The former capital of the Southern Song dynasty, Hangzhou is often referred to as Shanghai's backyard thanks to its location less than 180 kilometers southwest of the country's largest city.
Alfred White mail: alfred.white@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
One rescuer, one desperate day at sea
Harold Kennedy mail: harold.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:46:48 GMT
Is this the world's finest meal?
Allen Simmons mail: allen.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:10:18 GMT
Trump: Clinton's mentor was KKK member
Donald Trump on Saturday pushed back against Hillary Clinton's efforts to link him to the Ku Klux Klan.
Fred Powell mail: fred.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:05:08 GMT
Soft robot powered by chemical reaction
This dinky octopus isn't your average sea creature.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Where 16-year-olds fear sex trafficking
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Allen Patterson mail: allen.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:10:21 GMT
When tourists looked like this
They sport leisure suits and pink rompers, cowboy hats, logo T-shirts and blue checked pants.
Alan Fisher mail: alan.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:31:15 GMT
Trump links Chicago killing, black vote
Donald Trump tweeted Saturday that tragedies like the death of NBA star Dwyane Wade's cousin are one of the reasons African-Americans will vote for the Republican nominee.
Jerry Cole mail: jerry.cole@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:00:10 GMT
Massive 'dark twin' of Milky Way galaxy?
Welcome to the dark side of the universe. In a direct contrast with the beautifully bright Milky Way galaxy, a "dark twin" called Dragonfly 44 has been discovered 300 million light-years away in the Coma constellation, according to a new study.
Antonio Ramos mail: antonio.ramos@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:48:06 GMT
Rosberg wins chaotic Grand Prix
The Belgian Grand Prix at the Spa circuit has got off to a chaotic start with the race being red flagged on the 10th lap.
Bruce Cooper mail: bruce.cooper@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
Inside this 'Star Wars' ghost town
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Allen Crawford mail: allen.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: allen.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:07:21 GMT
10 rare creatures hiding in jungle
Mark Marshall mail: mark.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:54:27 GMT
CIA reveals secret briefings to Nixon, Ford
The documents prepared for Presidents Nixon and Ford shed important light on the crucial relationship between presidents and the intelligence world, writes Tim Naftali
Wayne Harris mail: wayne.harris@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Douglas Gonzalez mail: douglas.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 03:10:58 GMT
India: Why are farmers killing themselves?
Harsha Vadlamani knows India's drought cycles.
Lawrence Gray mail: lawrence.gray@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Can Putin make Palestine, Israel peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Marvin Shaw mail: marvin.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: marvin.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France is wrong on this
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Patrick Flores mail: patrick.flores@ventredi.eu | web: patrick.ventredi.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Billy Lee mail: billy.lee@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Jeffery Turner mail: jeffery.turner@ventredi.eu | web: jeffery.ventredi.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Melvin Butler mail: melvin.butler@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ryan Butler mail: ryan.butler@ventredi.eu | web: ryan.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Chris Morales mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Philip Nelson mail: philip.nelson@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Sean Long mail: sean.long@innovation-km.com | web: sean.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Anthony Gibson mail: anthony.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more